Our Team

George Goodwyn, Jr., President

334-263-2221; George@goodwynbuilding.com

Erika Curry, Executive Assistant

334-263-2221; Erika@goodwynbuilding.com

Alison Goodwyn, Marketing & Purchasing

334-202-4974; Alison@goodwynbuilding.com

Philip Goodwyn, Prattville & Millbrook Community Specialist

334-296-2438; Philip@goodwynbuilding.com

Penny Moses, Accountant

334-263-2221; Penny@goodwynbuilding.com

Devin Pierce, Construction Manager

334-782-4343; Devin@goodwynbuilding.com

John Price, Draftsman

334-263-2221; John@goodwynbuilding.com

Bernice Tharp, Montgomery & Wetumpka Community Specialist

334-221-3435; Bernice@goodwynbuilding.com

Overlay

Get In Touch

Burst

Watching a brand new home take shape is a rewarding experience for any homeowner. From the first dig of the foundation to the last coat of paint, it's definitely something you'll never forget. At Goodwyn Building, we take pride in the way we build our homes, and we want to share our enthusiasm and expertise with you. Not only do we build your home in the most efficient and effective way possible, but we'll help you understand every piece that goes into your home - so you can know it inside and out.