Our Team

George Goodwyn, Jr., President

334-263-2221; George@goodwynbuilding.com

Jeannie Chance, Operations

334-263-2221; Jeannie@goodwynbuilding.com

Erika Curry, Executive Assistant

334-263-2221; Erika@goodwynbuilding.com

Alison Goodwyn, Marketing & Online Sales

334-202-4974; Alison@goodwynbuilding.com

Philip Goodwyn, Prattville & Millbrook Community Specialist

334-296-2438; Philip@goodwynbuilding.com

Penny Moses, Accountant

334-263-2221; Penny@goodwynbuilding.com

Devin Pierce, Construction Manager

334-782-4343; Devin@goodwynbuilding.com

John Price, Draftsman

334-263-2221; John@goodwynbuilding.com

Bernice Tharp, Montgomery & Wetumpka Community Specialist

334-221-3435; Bernice@goodwynbuilding.com

X

Ask Ali G.